Rocky Mountain Winter Conference February 25 – March 1, 2023, Breckenridge, CO

Start Date : February 25, 2023
End Date : March 1, 2023
Time : 7:00 pm to9:55 am

Phone : 503-635-4761
Email :

Location :
Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center, 620 Village Road, Breckenridge, Colorado, 80424, United States


Get Direction View Large Map


Take your skills to the next level while enjoying the breathtaking beauty of Breckenridge, Colorado. Attend cutting-edge didactics on emergency medicine and workshops led by renowned experts from the country's top academic programs. Take advantage of hands-on practice in our state-of-the-art labs and mid-morning ski breaks.

The Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center will ensure your visit to the area exceeds your expectations. After an engaging day of CME, unwind in the quiet of the resort campus and indulge in luxurious spa treatments. Plan some night skiing or take part in relaxing networking opportunities during culinary excursions. Spend quality time with family and friends or enjoy the resort's many activities such as a sleigh ride. Don't miss out on this unique opportunity to enhance your skills and Ski Breckenridge!


Speakers: John Bailitz, MD, Maria Moreira, MD, Kristen Nordenholz, MD, Todd Taylor, MD, Matt Zuckerman, MD, Kerry Broderick, MD, Rob Orman, MD, Mike Abraham, Daniel Ackil, DO, James Ahn, Douglas S. Ander, Luke Apisa, Chrissy Babcock, DaMarcus Baymon, Michael Bond, Calvin Brown, Joseph Brown, Sean Bryant, Jennie Buchanan, Lindsey Chaudoin, Navneet Cheema, Michael Clery, Jon Cole, Dalton Cox, Mia Derstine, andrea dreyfuss, Brian Driver, Sean Dyer, Ben Easter, Cheyenne Falat, Robert Feldman, Denise Fraga, Cailin Frank, J. David Gatz, MD, Christopher Gelabert, Anst Gelin, Dan Gingold, Melissa Gittinger, Christopher Griggs, Eric Hawkins, Samantha Hay, Christopher Hogrefe, Russ Horowitz, MD, Paul S Jansson, MD, MS, Patrick Joynt, Bonnie Kaplan, Nick Kelly, Rebecca Kornas, MD, FACEP, FAAEM, Joshua Kosowsky, George Leach, Jordan Leumas, Trevor Lewis, Steven Lindsey, MD, FACEP, FACEM, Bobbi-Jo Lowie, Christyn Magill, Patrick Mahar, Amal Mattu, Matt McCauley, Adam McFarland, Conor McKaigney, James Miner, Siamak Moayedi, Johanna Moore, Quincy Moore, Bobby Needleman, Joseph Novik, James O'Shea, Rob Orman, Joe Palter, Brian Parker, Dan Resnick-Ault, Cliff Rice, Lauren Rosenblatt, Frances Russell, Alexis Salerno, Arun Sayal, Shari Schabowski, Benjamin Schnapp, Nathaniel Scott, Michelle Sergel, Scott Sherman, Brad Shy, Brigitte Smith, Steve Smith, Gannon Sungar, Mark Sutherland, Jamal Taha, Molly Thiessen, Marianne Wallis, Joseph Weber, Ben White, Emily Wilkins, George Willis, T. Andrew Windsor, Kathleen Wittels

Registration Info

Register Now

Admission :
Physician: USD 799.00,
Non_Physicians: USD 475.00,
Resident/Fellows: USD 199.00

Contact the Organizer

Organized by

Organized by LoveEvvnt1

Well-Assembled Meetings

Tel: 503-635-4761

Event Categories: Health & Nutrition.

Your Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.