The Third International MaculArt Meeting

Start Date : June 23, 2019
End Date : June 25, 2019
Time : 12:00 pm to7:00 pm

Email :

Location :
Maison de la Mutualite, 24 Rue Saint-Victor, Paris, 75005, France


Get Direction View Large Map


MaculArt is an international meeting dedicated to the wonderful state of the art in field of macula. It is our great pleasure to announce the third International MaculArt Meeting, which will be held in the beautiful city of Paris, France on June 23-25, 2019. Due to the great success of the first and second editions, the committee decided to renew this wonderful experience and organize MaculArt 2019.


Top Ophthalmologists from around the globe will be present to share their knowledge and discuss major advances in our field. The scientific program of MaculArt 2019 will include clinical case sessions, poster sessions, free paper sessions, and 14 faculty sessions dedicated to exudative AMD, vein occlusion, diabetic maculopathy, myopic maculopathy, uveitis, and much more.


MaculArt 2019 will also give the opportunity to highlight innovations, hot topics and new imaging such as OCT angiography in addition to 3 lectures and 4 symposia given by experts. We are also pleased to host a panel of international experts, which will provide a forum for retina thought leaders to present data and engage in a lively discussion. A jury will nominate the best MaculArt image Prize Award.


Abstract submission Deadline: 1 March 2019

Early Registration Deadline: 1 April 2019







Delegate: EUR 450.0,

FFM Member: EUR 450.0,

Resident/Fellow/Trainee: EUR 225.0,

Daily Registration: EUR 150.0


Speakers: Francesco Bandello, Caroline Baumal, Bahram Bodaghi, Neil Bressler, Susan Bressler, Alexander Brucker, Usha Chakravarty, Gemmy Cheung Chui Ming, Itay Chowers, Salomon Yves Cohen, Catherine Creuzot Garchet, Karl Csaky, Emmett Cunningham, Diana Do, Pravin Dugel, Michael Elman, Amani Fawzi, Bailey Freund, Mark Gilles, Agnes Glacet Bernard, Frank Holz, Lee Merrill Jampol, Laurent Kodjikian, Adrian Koh, Nicolas Leveziel, Anat Loewenstein, Bruno Lumbroso, William F. Mieler, Joseph Moisseiev, Jordi Mones, Quan Dong Nguyen, Kyoko Ohno-Matsui, Giuseppe Querques, Sam Razavi, Srinivas Sadda, David Sarraf, Ursula Schmidt-Erfurth, Johanna Seddon, Oudy Semoun, Michael Singer, Theodore Smith, Eric Souied, Richard Spaide, Mayer Srour, Giovanni Staurenghi, Nadia Waheed, Lawrence Yannuzzi, Marco Zarbin, Sandrine Zweifel

Registration Info

Register Now


Organized by

Organized by LoveEvvnt1

Kenes Turkey M+

Event Categories: Internal Medicine and Ophthalmology.

Your Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.